EBC at Lousberglauf


A team of six EBC colleagues successfully participated at this year’s Lousberglauf at 4 th of July 2018. Despite two taped knees and other obstacles all of them finished and some even managed to improve their best time. Katharina Brinkmann crossed the finish line after 5555 m in 27:10 min. Jan Richarz improved his personal record in 22:26 min. Furthermore Tim Klebig (33:52 min), Felix Nienaber (28:26 min), Paul Seiwert (22:58 min) and Thomas Storek (30:13 min) participated.