ERC at Indoor Soccer Cup


After the third place last year the E.ON Energy Research Center indoor soccer team reached again third place at the RWTH Indoor Soccer Cup on Saturday, March 29th.


The team members of the „ERC Energielücke“ are Ellen Dautzenberg, Nina Kopmann, Veronica Galassi, Anozie Ebigbo, Björn Flieger, Hendrik Schmitz, Henning Freitag, Martin Schmidt, Sven Schaub and Yasin Sunak. After winning the qualification group without losing a game and a very controlled 2:0 win in the quarterfinal, the team lost against the last year winner “MediÄ TTÄCK”. The team “Partypalme” was defeated in our last game for the third place and everyone was very happy.


External Links